Ooooh Author Blog Hop with Lady Amber & GIVEAWAY!!!

First things first… thankyousomuch for thinking of me, Lady Amber! *smooch*

Image

Second, YAY!!!!! Time for a GIVEAWAY!!  I am giving away a signed copy of the first book in my Devil Series ~ Bluffing the Devil (SIGNED, of course!)… and with that, I am going to include a bunch of UtopYA bookmarks/swag (that I gathered while in Nashville!). I just got home from UtopYA (hence my lateness in my post… please still love me, Amber! *teehee*) but I am going to try to make up for it with this lil giveaway! hehe

If you haven’t read or heard of my paranormal fantasy, Bluffing the Devil, I will not be offended, but you can check that out here:

ImageI have a Rafflecopter going on for the giveaway! If you would like to have a chance to win, all you have to do is CLICK! 😉

Image

 

To see the AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG list of authors participating in this blog hop, simply click the Linky Link below!!!! XXOO

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

